Fresha will send an automated Thank You message when an appointment is checked out and marked as Completed, provided that:
1. Client notification messages are enabled,
2. It hasn’t been more than 24 hours since the appointment time, and
3. It’s not a future appointment (below the red line in the calendar or anytime in the future).
If the client has an outstanding balance (part paid invoice) they will still receive the Thank you message.
To enable notifications, head to Client Messages > Settings > Thank You for visiting to customise the "important info" window and Save Changes.